Staff

Staff

Jeremy Parsons, CFE
CEO/Manager
712-580-3000 x218
jeremy@claycountyfair.com

Andrea Wiesenmeyer
Marketing Director
712-580-3000 x217
andrea@claycountyfair.com

Janet Schutter
Commercial Exhibits Director
712-580-3000 x214
janet@claycountyfair.com

Wendy Stein
Finance Director
712-580-3000 x215
wendy@claycountyfair.com

Barry Kruse
Facilities Director
712-580-3000 x222
barry@claycountyfair.com

Alicia Hinrickson
Events Services Director
712-580-3000 x216
alicia@claycountyfair.com